On cards and card tags

ourmarketresearchshowsthatplayerslikereallylongcardnamessowemadethiscardtohavetheabsolutelongestcardnameeverelemental.hq

Then again, auto-linking this beast would be tiresome.

I’ve been trying to work out how to add card tags to the cards I’m writing about, but apparently, having just a WordPress.com blog and not a web host service and a WordPress.org blog disables you from using plug-ins. I’ve searched high and low for other ways to solve this issue, since it’d be a nifty thing to have – but alas, I have yet to find a decent option.

As is, I’ll include the pictures of important cards I’m discussing like in previous posts. It’s not auto-linking, but hey – pictures!

 

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

