A Game of: Momir Basic 1

momir banner

In this my first video I present to you a match of Momir Basic.

Momir basic is a format, a casual format, where you have a deck that has to follow the following rules:

  • Exactly 60 normal Basic Lands (Plains, Island, Swamp, Mountain, and Forest. Basic snow lands are not legal.)
  • Exactly 1 “Momir Vig” Vanguard card.

Once you have built that, or if you are lazy, they are selling complete decks in the online-store, you are ready to go.

 

And without further explanations, here is the video!

Now, please give me some comments on what I can improve in the videos. I know I sigh a lot, I’m gonna concentrate on that in future videos.

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. I was almost rooting for someone casting a Phage down there.

    Like

    Reply
  2. Grim Lavamancer

     /  October 10, 2014

    Congrats on the win! Personally I wouldn’t mind a higher resolution to the video, a somewhat slower loading time would definatley be worth it if it would make it easier to see the cards clearly. Then again, I was viewing it on my phone so it might be a non-issue.

    Like

    Reply
  3. psykopatmullvad

     /  October 10, 2014

    Ill see if i can get the program to record better quality. It goes up to 720p on youtube.

    Like

    Reply
  4. psykopatmullvad

     /  October 11, 2014

    Anyone watcht it on a computer? Is the quality acceptable there?
    having some issues to get the program to record higher quality, so im wondering if it is needed that i start a war with the program here?

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

