MTGO on Stream!

moment with pm

Hello!

Yesterday I was in the mood to stream. So what game to pick? Of course Magic the Gathering Online!

In the following stream you will see some Momir Basic, one game of Legacy and some 4player commander. All at the company of my soothing voice and some wonderful music.

Know issues? Twitch and Youtube do not really like when you play music so some of it might be silenced. I skipped through the video but did not find any, but some may be!

Please let me know if you have any comments about this broadcast! Good, bad whatever, I want to hear it!  I want to do more of these, and I want to improve, to grow (not in bodysize).

So here is the stream, in all its unedited glory!

 

 

Over and Out!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

